Southeast Region Employment Opportunities

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Contact the Southeast Region

Southeast Region Leadership

Southeast Region Director
Julia Jarrell, RDN, LD
southeast_director@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Director-Elect
Jill Roberts, MCN, RDN, LD
southeast_director_elect@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Legislative Coordinator
Sarah A. Crulcich, MPH, RD, LD
southeast_legislative@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Networking Coordinator
Areli Gutierrez, MS, RD, LD
southeast_networking@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Awards & Scholarships Coordinator
Alberto Garcia III, MS, RD, LD
southeast_awards@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Seminar Coordinator
Erin Hosein, MS, RDN, LD
southeast_seminar@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Area Liaison Coordinator
Helen Yuan, MS, RD, LD
southeast_area_liaison2@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Area Liaison Coordinator
Tara Taylor, MS, RD, LD
southeast_area_liaison1@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Contributing Coordinator
Kari Kempf, MS, RD, LD
southeast_contributor@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Diversity Coordinator
Shannon Curtis, MS, DTR, CPT
southeast_diversity@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Academy Delegate
Karen Beathard