Southeast Region

Texas Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

Our Mission: As the Southeast Region of the Texas Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics, be an advocate of the dietetic profession serving the public through the promotion of optimal nutrition, health, and well-being.

Southeast Meetings and Events

Looking for an event to join or promote?

Southeast Employment

Looking for jobs, or have a position open?

Connect with us!

Find us on social media or connect with our Southeast Region leadership

Welcome to the new Southeast Region homepage!
A new restructuring of the Texas Academy has occurred and we have moved from districts to regions.

Call for speakers and Area Liaisons
We’d love your help to bring more programming to your area. If you or someone you know would make a great speaker or sponsor, please send us an email at southeast_networking@eatrighttexas.org. Individuals that would like to be a part of the development of continuing education and social events can email southeast_area_liaison1@eatrighttexas.org.

Help advocate for the health of Texans and our profession!
We monitor legislative activities in our area for all dietitians. Help us help you! Give to the Texas Academy PAC! You can contribute online with a one time contribution or a monthly recurring contribution. If you would rather send a check please make payable to Texas Academy PAC and send to 6060 N. Central Expressway, Ste 500, Dallas, TX, 75602. No amount is too small! Please contact southeast_legislative@eatrighttexas.org with questions or if you would like to help!

Events

No event found!

Employment Opportunities

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Contact the Southeast Region

Southeast Region Leadership

Southeast Region Director
Helen Yuan
southeast_director@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Director-Elect
Areli Gutierrez
southeast_director_elect@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Legislative Coordinator
Sarah Crulcich
southeast_legislative@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Awards Coordinator
Alberto Garcia
southeast_awards@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Sponsorship Coordinator Coordinator
Amanda Beaver
southeast_contributor_coordinator@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Area Liaison Coordinator
Amanda Hostler
southeast_area_liaison@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Communications Coordinator
Rebekah Miller
southeast_communications@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Diversity Coordinator
Shannon Curtis
southeast_diversity@eatrighttexas.org