Southeast Region

Texas Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

Our Mission: As the Southeast Region of the Texas Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics, be an advocate of the dietetic profession serving the public through the promotion of optimal nutrition, health, and well-being.

Southeast Meetings and Events

Looking for an event to join or promote?

Connect with us!

Find us on social media or connect with our Southeast Region leadership

Events

No event found!

Contact the Southeast Region

Southeast Region Leadership

Southeast Region Director
Areli Gutierrez
southeast_director@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Director-Elect
Shannon Curtis
southeast_director_elect@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Legislative Coordinator
Evan Sattem
southeast_legislative@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Awards Coordinator
Julie Schwartz
southeast_awards@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Volunteer Coordinator
Amanda Beaver
southeast_contributor_coordinator@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Communications Coordinator
Allison Bono
southeast_communications@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Diversity Coordinator
Carla Ferrell
southeast_diversity@eatrighttexas.org

Southeast Region Seminar Coordinator    Dulce Olvera