Northeast Region News

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Contact the Northeast Region

Northeast Region Leadership

Northeast Region Director
Katie McKee

Northeast Region Director-Elect
Natalie Roberts

Northeast Region Networking Coordinator
Nikki Nies

Northeast Region Area Liaison Coordinator
Marley Carnes

Northeast Region Awards/Scholarship Coordinator
Sarah Barnes

Northeast Region Contributor Coordinator
Carol Taylor

Northeast Region Legislative Coordinator
Chen Du

Northeast Region Webinar Coordinator
Juliana Elandary

Northeast Region Webinar Coordinator
Parker Ackerman

Northeast Region Seminar Coordinator (Dallas area)
Jennifer Fiske

Northeast Region Seminar Coordinator (East Texas area)
Carol Bradley

Northeast Region Academy Delegate
Tina Maxwell

Counties Served by Tina Maxwell: Anderson, Cherokee, Dallas, Ellis, Erath, Gregg, Henderson, Hood, Johnson, Kaufman, Nacogdoches, Palo Pinto, Panola, Parker, Rusk, Shelby, Somerset, Somervell, Tarrant, Van Zandt, Angelina, Bosque, Hopkins, Sabine, San Augustine, Smith

Northeast Region Academy Delegate
Carol Bradley

Counties Served by Carol Bradley: Camp, Cass, Colling, Delta, Fannin, Franklin, Grayson, Harrison, Hunt, Lamar, Marion, Red River, Rockwall, Titus, Upshurr, Bowie, Cooke, Denton, Montague, Wise, Morris, Raines, Wood