Northeast Region Employment Opportunities

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Contact the Northeast Region

Northeast Region Leadership

Northeast Region Director
Katie McKee
northeast_director@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Director-Elect
Natalie Roberts
northeast_director_elect@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Networking Coordinator
Nikki Nies
NENetworking@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Area Liaison Coordinator
Marley Carnes
nealcoord@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Awards/Scholarship Coordinator
Sarah Barnes
northeast_awards@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Contributor Coordinator
Carol Taylor
northeast_contributor@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Legislative Coordinator
Chen Du
northeast_legislative@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Webinar Coordinator
Juliana Elandary
northeast_webinar@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Webinar Coordinator
Parker Ackerman
northeast_webinar@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Seminar Coordinator (Dallas area)
Jennifer Fiske
northeast_seminar2@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Seminar Coordinator (East Texas area)
Carol Bradley
northeast_seminar@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Academy Delegate
Tina Maxwell
chair_of_delegates@eatrighttexas.org

Counties Served by Tina Maxwell: Anderson, Cherokee, Dallas, Ellis, Erath, Gregg, Henderson, Hood, Johnson, Kaufman, Nacogdoches, Palo Pinto, Panola, Parker, Rusk, Shelby, Somerset, Somervell, Tarrant, Van Zandt, Angelina, Bosque, Hopkins, Sabine, San Augustine, Smith

Northeast Region Academy Delegate
Carol Bradley

Counties Served by Carol Bradley: Camp, Cass, Colling, Delta, Fannin, Franklin, Grayson, Harrison, Hunt, Lamar, Marion, Red River, Rockwall, Titus, Upshurr, Bowie, Cooke, Denton, Montague, Wise, Morris, Raines, Wood