Northeast Region

Texas Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

Our Mission: As the Northeast Region of the Texas Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics, be an advocate of the dietetic profession serving the public through the promotion of optimal nutrition, health, and well-being.

Northeast Meetings and Events

Looking for an event to join or promote?

Northeast Employment Opportunities

Looking for jobs, or have a position open?

Connect with us!

Find us on social media or connect with our Northeast Region leadership

Events

No event found!

Employment Opportunities

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Contact the Northeast Region

Northeast Region Leadership

Northeast Region Director
Natalie Roberts
northeast_director@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Director-Elect
Patricia Morrison
northeast_director_elect@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Networking Coordinator
Nikki Nies
NENetworking@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Legislative Chair
Chen Du
northeast_legislative@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Area Liaison Coordinator
Carol Bradley
nealcoord@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Contributor Coord
Carol Taylor
northeast_contributor@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Webinar Coordinator
Joyce Lamilla
northeast_webinar@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Webinar Coordinator
Juliana Elandary
northeast_webinar@eatrighttexas.org