Northeast Region

Texas Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

Our Mission: As the Northeast Region of the Texas Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics, be an advocate of the dietetic profession serving the public through the promotion of optimal nutrition, health, and well-being.

Northeast Meetings and Events

Looking for an event to join or promote?

Connect with us!

Find us on social media or connect with our Northeast Region leadership

Events

No event found!

Contact the Northeast Region

Northeast Region Leadership

Northeast Region Director
Patricia Morrison
northeast_director@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Director-Elect
Carol Taylor
northeast_director_elect@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Legislative Coordinator
Damla Hovland
northeast_legislative@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Awards Coordinator              Meghan Martinson northeast_awards@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Communications Coordinator                                                        Nikki Nies     nenetworking@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Volunteer Coordinator          Jenna Erickson northeast_volunteer@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Diversity Coordinator            Araceli Vazquez northeast_diversity@eatrighttexas.org

Northeast Region Seminar Coordinator            Jennifer Fiske  northeast_seminar@eatrighttexas.org