North Region

Texas Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

Our Mission: As the North Region of the Texas Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics, be an advocate of the dietetic profession serving the public through the promotion of optimal nutrition, health, and well-being.

North Region Meetings and Events

Looking for an event to join or promote?

North Region Employment

Looking for jobs, or have a position open?

Connect with us!

Find us on social media or connect with our North Region leadership

Events

No event found!

Employment Opportunities

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Contact the North Region

North Region Leadership

North Region Director
Tessa Pendergraft (Henard)
north_director@eatrighttexas.org

North Region Director-Elect
Allison Kerin
north_director_elect@eatrighttexas.org

North Region Networking Coordinator
Holli Booe
north_networking@eatrighttexas.org

North Region Legislative Chair
Sarah Brown
north_legislative@eatrighttexas.org

North Region Awards Coordinator
Heather Robertson
north_awards@eatrighttexas.org

North Region Area Liaison Coordinator
Ashley Wilmeth
north_area_liason@eatrighttexas.org

North Region Contributor Coordinator
Cindy Banta
north_contributor@eatrighttexas.org