Unauthorized Access

You are not authorized to view this content. If you are an Academy member, click here to login. If you are interested in becoming a member please contact us.

Member News

2021-2022 Election Ballot

Please review the candidate information and cast your vote for Texas Academy’s 2021-2022 membership year leaders. Please note that your Academy ID is used to verify membership only; your individual votes will not be recorded. If you have any questions, please contact Bill Stanton at info.texas.and@gmail.com.When you vote you automatically be entered into a contest for a free registration to the Nutrition and Dietetics 2021 Annual Conference & Exhibition.

Vote Now!

Elections run from March 1 – 22, 2021

Come Across Something?

If you have come across news or information you would like us to consider posting, or posting about, let us know!

Share your news or resource!